About Us

Chapter
President

Elizabeth Courtney
Beacon Security, Inc.
emc@beaconsecurityinc.com

The Orange County Alarm Association exists to promote the interests of the electronic security industry. The association facilitates communication among members engaged in the sale, installation servicing and monitoring of alarm systems, industry suppliers, and public safety officials by providing a forum for the discussion of ideas, problems, and solutions.

Already a member of the OCAA / CAA? Create a login below to access members only content.

Members of the Orange County Alarm Association sell, install, service and monitor burglar and fire alarm systems, supervisory systems, access control, video surveillance systems (CCTV) as well as a host of other low voltage system applications.

The association is a member of the California Alarm Association (CAA) and the Electronic Security Association (ESA) and encourages the enactment of legislation beneficial to the electronic alarm system industry and the public interest. Of utmost importance to us is the promotion of excellence and professionalism within our industry.

Association Members

A-1-A Security & Communications

William P. Peterson
800-821-8181

ABA Alarm Company, Inc.

Edward M. Link
800-444-2542
tedlink@abacompanies.com
www.abacompanies.com

AJ Alarm Systems

Al Gapik
714-579-0922
ajalarmsystems@sbcglobal.com

AMAROK, LLC

Keith Kaneko
(916) 532-6012
Kkaneko@amarok.com

American Alarm Systems

Lisa Beale
714-547-7474
lbeale@amalarm.com
www.800amalarm.com

Bay Alarm Company

Matthew Westphal
925-808-4459
matt.westphal@bayalarm.com
www.bayalarm.com

Beacon Security, Inc.

Elizabeth Courtney
714-630-5858
emc@beaconsecurityinc.com
www.beaconsecurityinc.com

Comcast/Xfinity Home

Doug Bassett
215-203-4580
douglas_bassett@cable.comcast.com
www.cable.comcast.com

Cox Communications

Vincent Groff
(404) 843-5000

Epic Alarm, Inc.

Jason Keyz
888-969-3742
jason@epicalarm.com
www.epicalarm.com

Johnson Controls Security Solutions

Nicole Diaz
(510) 921-3970
nicole.diaz@jci.com
www.jci.com

Minuteman Security Systems

Gary Gordon
949-459-6372
gglakers@gmail.com

Multi-View Detection Systems

Rob Peavey
714-412-9223
panelman1@roadrunner.com

Nelson Technologies, Inc.

Craig Nelson
(714) 403-1890
craig@ntisec.com
ntisec.com

Nelson Technologies, Inc.

Christine Nelson
(949) 777-6770
christine@ntisec.com
ntisec.com

Post Alarm

Rob Post
626-446-7159
rpost@postalarm.com
www.postalarm.com

Siemens Industry

John Maitrejean
(714) 761-2200
john.maitrejean@siemens.com

SSD Alarm

John Affeld
714-449-9900
jaffeld@ssdalarm.com
www.ssdalarm.com

Southern California Security

Gregory A. Robinson
714-525-1052
greg@socalsecurity.net

VFS Fire & Security

Josh Lloyd
714-778-6070
www.vfsfire.com

Worldwide Alarm Services, Inc.

Together, We Can Achieve More!

These are only some of the benefits derived from membership with The Orange County Alarm Association. Benefiting your bottom line, enhancing your professionalism, and working with your industry colleagues are the common values that we all share.