About Us

Chapter
President

Elizabeth Courtney
Beacon Security, Inc.
emc@beaconsecurityinc.com

The Orange County Alarm Association exists to promote the interests of the electronic security industry. The association facilitates communication among members engaged in the sale, installation servicing and monitoring of alarm systems, industry suppliers, and public safety officials by providing a forum for the discussion of ideas, problems, and solutions.

Members of the Orange County Alarm Association sell, install, service and monitor burglar and fire alarm systems, supervisory systems, access control, video surveillance systems (CCTV) as well as a host of other low voltage system applications.

The association is a member of the California Alarm Association (CAA) and the Electronic Security Association (ESA) and encourages the enactment of legislation beneficial to the electronic alarm system industry and the public interest. Of utmost importance to us is the promotion of excellence and professionalism within our industry.

Association Members

AES Corporation

Jim Burditt
(978) 839-7109
jburditt@aes-corp.com
https://www.aes.com/

Alarm Capital Alliance
AMIS/Alliance Marketing & Insurance Services
Anixter
Arlenco Distribution, Inc.
Bolton and Company

Rick Gombar
(800) 446-6227
rgombar@boltonco.com
https://boltonco.com

Bosch Security Systems
Chaumont Law Inc.

Lilianne G. Chaumont, Esq.
818-222-7345
Lilianne@ChaumontLaw.com

COPS Monitoring
Criticom Monitoring Services

Jennifer Marshall
(800) 239-1003
jennifermarshall@CMSN.com
https://www.cmsn.com/

Dahua Technologies

Bradley Orok
(209) 470-7510
Bradley.Orok@dahuatech.com
https://www.dahuasecurity.com/

Emergency 24
Honeywell Security & Fire
IMRON Corporation

Fawzia Atcha
(949) 341-0947
fawzia@imron.com
https://imron.com/

J.C. Gury Company

Joe Kinda
800-903-3385
info@jcgury.com
http://www.jcgury.com/

Napco Security Group
National Monitoring Center
SAF-COM Supply Inc.

Jay Levy
(732) 749-5084
JAY@SAF-COM.COM
https://saf-com.com/

SDI Fire

Ivy Kiyomura
(732) 751-9266
ivy.kiyomura@sdifire.com
https://sdifire.com/

Telguard
USA Central Station Alarm Corp.

Regular Members

A-1-A Security

William Peterson
800-821-8181

a-1 Security

ABA Alarm Company, Inc.

Edward M. Link
800-444-2542
tedlink@abacompanies.com
https://www.abacompanies.com/

AJ Alarm Systems

Al Gapik
714-579-0922
https://www.ajalarmsystems.com/

AMAROK, LLC

Keith Kaneko
(916) 532-6012
Kkaneko@amarok.com
https://www.amarok.com

American Alarm Systems

Lisa Beale
(714) 547-7474
lbeale@amalarm.com
https://800amalarm.com

Bay Alarm Company
Beacon Security, Inc.

Elizabeth Courtney
714-630-5858
emc@beaconsecurityinc.com
https://beaconfs.net

Comcast Broadband Security
Cox Communications

Vincent Groff
(404) 843-5000
https://www.cox.com/

Cox HomeLife
Epic Alarm, Inc.
USA Central Station Alarm Corp.
JMG Security Systems, Inc.
Johnson Controls
Minuteman Security Systems
Multi-View Detection Systems

Rob Peavey
(714) 412-9223
panelman1@roadrunner.com

Nelson Technologies, Inc.

Christine Nelson
(949) 777-6770
christine@ntisec.com
https://www.neltechinc.com/

Nelson Technologies, Inc.

Craig Nelson
(949) 777-6770
craig@ntisec.com
https://www.neltechinc.com/

Post Alarm Systems, Inc.

Gina Post-Franco
626-446-7159
gpost@postalarm.com
https://postalarm.com

Siemens Industry
Southern California Security

Gregory A. Robinson
714-525-1052
greg@socalsecurity.net

SSD Alarm
VFS Fire & Security

Josh Lloyd
714-778-6070
https://www.vfsfire.com

Worldwide Alarm Services, Inc.

Together, We Can Achieve More!

These are only some of the benefits derived from membership with The Orange County Alarm Association. Benefiting your bottom line, enhancing your professionalism, and working with your industry colleagues are the common values that we all share.